Skip to content
Shirley M. Wright Memorial Library

Board of Trustees

The mission of the Shirley M. Wright Memorial Library is to offer free and equitable access to lifelong learning and enrichment as we support opportunities for discovery and community connections.

When We Meet

The library board meets on the third Monday of the month, at 6:00pm.
Next Library Board Meeting: Please check our calendar for the next board meeting.

The Library Board

The current library board is made up of seven members:
Tina Krause – President - (541) 609-8334 Email
Michele Butler - Vice President & School District Representative- 582-2291 Email
Steve Banicki – Treasurer – (608) 539-2277 Email
Kristy McMillen - Secretary - (608) 799-2950 Email
Kit Locke – Village Representative – (608) 534-6055 Email
Earl Adams – (608) 534-7757 Email
Kim Breidenbach– (715) 530-1377 Email